International Coordination
Anthroposophic Medicine
School of Spiritual Science
Medical Section at the Goetheanum

Meet our Co-Workers

Matthias Girke
Dr. med. Matthias Girke
Head of the Medical Section

matthias.girke@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 90
fax +41 61 706 42 91

Georg Soldner
Georg Soldner
Deputy Head of the Medical Section

georg.soldner@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 90
fax +41 61 706 42 91

 

François Bonhôte
François Bonhôte
Projects Conferences and Events

francois.bonhote@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 76
fax +41 61 706 42 91

 

 

Dagmar Brauer
Dagmar Brauer
Research Associate / Editorial office Anthromedics

dagmar.brauer@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 24
fax +41 61 706 42 91

Rolf Heine
Rolf Heine
Coordination IKAM

rolf.heine@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +49 176 43831437

 

Mathias Hofmann
Mathias Hofmann
IKAM Office / Projektmanagement

mathias.hofmann@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 93
fax +41 61 706 42 91

Claudia Holtermann
Claudia Holtermann MA
Secretary Coordination

info@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 75
fax +41 61 706 42 91

Stefan Langhammer
Stefan Langhammer
Project manager / Finances

stefan.langhammer@med­sektion-goetheanum.ch
phone +41 61 706 43 70
fax +41 61 706 42 91

 

Birgit Schweizer
Birgit Schweizer
Commercial Associate

birgit.schweizer@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 43 70
fax +41 61 706 42 91

 

Ariane Totzke
Ariane Totzke M.A.
Coordination science journalism / Public relations

ariane.totzke@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 44 83
mobile +49 172 2750638

 

Johannes Weinzirl
Dr. med. Johannes Weinzirl
Research Associate

johannes.weinzirl@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
phone +41 61 706 42 90
fax +41 61 706 42 91