International Coordination
Anthroposophic Medicine
School of Spiritual Science
Medical Section at the Goetheanum

International Coordination of Anthroposophic Medicine/IKAM

IKAM is the association of internationally active coordinators and people in positions of responsibility within the anthroposohic-medical movement.

IKAM’s mode of work

Advising on the state and development needs of the anthroposophic medical movement worldwide.

Planning, implementation, accompaniment and support of initiatives necessary for the further development of Anthroposophic Medicine.

The facilitation of initiatives and action groups in specific fields of work, for example public relations, issues of strategy, etc. 
Work on guidelines and promoting training is taken on by the respective initiators or mandate holders.

The facilitation of the council as a whole is the responsibility of the leadership of the Medical Section at the Goetheanum or a person entrusted with this task by the leadership.

Credentials:
The co-workers of IKAM possess the decision-making powers accruing to them by virtue of their position in the anthroposophic medical movement, for example as council members of an organisation.

Communication:
Alongside the task-related day-to-day correspondence, the Section Newsletter is published six times a year with current news from the individual specialised fields. An activity report is also published annually. 

IKAM college in the Goetheanum
IKAM college in the Goetheanum

The IKAM coordinators and their fields of work

Adamcová, Hana
International Coordination Eurythmy Therapy
hana.adamcova@medsektion-ikam.org
eurythmytherapy-medsektion.net

Arendt, Andreas
International Coordination of Anthroposophic Medicines (IMKA)
andreas.arendt@medsektion-ikam.org

Baars, Erik
Internationale Koordination Forschung / Research Council
erik.baars@medsektion-ikam.org
Research medical section

Bettini, Giovanna
International Coordination Anthroposophic Psychotherapy
giovanna.bettini@medsektion-ikam.org
Anthroposophic Psychotherapy

Böttcher, Esther
International Coordination of Anthroposophic 
Art Therapies  (ICAAT) / Therapeutic  Speech Formation
esther.boettcher@medsektion-ikam.org
Anthroposophic Speech Therapy

Brauer, Dagmar
Project Leadership Anthromedics (Editorial Office Dornach)
dagmar.brauer@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
https://www.anthromedics.org

Breitkreuz, Thomas
International Federation of Anthroposophic Medical Associations (IVAA)   
thomas.breitkreuz@medsektion-ikam.org
https://www.ivaa.info

Cimpeanu, Gabriela
Internationale Koordination für Alterskultur und Altenpflege
gabriela.cimpeanu@medsektion-ikam.org
https://www.nikodemuswerk.de

Debus, Marion
Internationale Koordination Fachärztinnen und -ärzte
marion.debus@medsektion-goetheanum.ch

Gerlach, Katharina
International Coordination Eurythmy Therapy/ Co-Coordinator
katharina.gerlach@medsektion-ikam.org
https://eurythmytherapy-medsektion.net

Göschel, Jan
Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development
j.goeschel@inclusivesocial.org
https://inclusivesocial.org

Greco, Annette
International Association of Anthroposophic Pharmacists (IAAP) / Co-Koordination
annette.greco@medsektion-ikam.org
https://iaap-pharma.org 

Groot, Wieneke
International Coordination Patient Organisations and European Patients' Associations for Anthroposophic Medicine (EFPAM)
wieneke.groot@medsektion-ikam.org
Patient Organisations

Hein, Katharina
Marke AnthroMed®
katharina.hein@medsektion-ikam.org
http://www.anthromed.de

Heine, Rolf
Internationales Forum Anthroposophische Pflege (IFAN)
rolf.heine@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
https://anthronursing.care

Hermansen, Ingrid
Internationale Koordination Heileurythmie / Co-Koordination
ingrid.hermansen@medsektion-ikam.org
https://eurythmytherapy-medsektion.net

Horn, Hartmut
International Coordination Anthroposophic Psychotherapy
hartmut.horn@medsektion-ikam.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/therapien/anthro-psychotherapie

Hünig, Johanna
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Hebammen
johanna.huenig@medsektion-ikam.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/hebammen

Kedves, Judit
International Coordination of Physician Training
judit.kedves@medsektion-ikam.org

Langhammer, Stefan
International Postgraduate Medical Training (IPMT)
stefan.langhammer@medsektion-goetheanum.ch
https://ipmt.medsektion-goetheanum.org

Matthes, Harald
Verband Anthroposophischer Kliniken
hmatthes@havelhoehe.de
https://www.anthro-kliniken.de

Menestrina, Sabrina
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Veterinärmedizin
sabrina.menestrina@medsektion-ikam.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/veterinaermedizin

Mennet-von Eiff, Mónica
International Association of Anthroposophic Pharmacists (IAAP)
mmennet@weleda.ch
https://iaap-pharma.org

Mirkin, Matthew
YIAM - Young Impulses in Anthroposophic Medicine
matthew.mirkin@medsektion-ikam.org
http://yiam.world

Peschke, Jasmin
Internationale Koordination Ernährung
nutrition@goetheanum.ch
https://www.sektion-landwirtschaft.org/arbeitsfelder/fachbereich-ernaehrung

Piffaretti, Laura
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Kunsttherapie (ICAAT)
laura.piffaretti@medsektion-ikam.org
https://www.icaat-medsektion.net

Pressel, Elma
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Körpertherapie (IAABT) / Koordination
elma.pressel@medsektion-ikam.org
https://www.iaabt-medsektion.net

Rehberg, Gudrun
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Körpertherapie (IAABT) / Co-Koordination
gudrun.rehberg@medsektion-ikam.org
https://www.iaabt-medsektion.net

Schadow, Alexander
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Naturheilkunde (ISAN)
alexander.schadow@medsektion-ikam.org
https://www.isan-medsektion.net

Schmidt-Troschke, Stefan
Internationale Koordination Patientenorganisationen und Europäische Patientenföderation für Anthroposophische Medizin (EFPAM)
schmidt-troschke@gesundheit-aktiv.de
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/patientenverbaende

Totzke, Ariane
Internationale Koordination Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
ariane.totzke@medsektion-goetheanum.ch

Vanmechelen, Bart
Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development
b.vanmechelen@inclusivesocial.org
https://inclusivesocial.org

Wittchow, Sophia
YIAM - Young Impulses in Anthroposophic Medicine
sophia.wittchow@medsektion-ikam.org
http://yiam.world

Zausch, Sonja
Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development
s.zausch@inclusivesocial.org
https://inclusivesocial.org

 

IKAM college in the Goetheanum
IKAM college in the Goetheanum