International Coordination
Anthroposophic Medicine
School of Spiritual Science
Medical Section at the Goetheanum

International Coordination of Anthroposophic Medicine/IKAM

IKAM is the association of internationally active coordinators and people in positions of responsibility within the anthroposohic-medical movement.

IKAM’s mode of work

IKAM is an internationally active affiliation of coordinators and representatives of the anthroposophic medical movement. The following are currently involved:

IKAM college in the Goetheanum
IKAM college in the Goetheanum

Die IKAM Koordinator/-innen und ihre Arbeitsfelder

Baars, Erik
Internationale Koordination Forschung / Research Council
baars.e@hsleiden.LÖSCHEN.nl

Bettini, Giovanna
Internationale Koordination Psychotherapie
giovanna.bettini@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/therapien/anthro-psychotherapie

Borghi, Laura
Internationale Vereinigung Anthroposophischer Ärztegesellschaften (IVAA)   
laura.Borghi@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://www.ivaa.info/

Böttcher, Esther
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Kunsttherapie  (ICAAT) / Therapeutische Sprachgestaltung
esther.boettcher@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org

Brauer, Dagmar
Projektleitung Anthromedics (Redaktion Dornach)
d.brauer@anthromedics.LÖSCHEN.org
https://www.anthromedics.org

Breitkreuz, Thomas
Internationale Vereinigung Anthroposophischer Ärztegesellschaften (IVAA)
tb@paracelsus-krankenhaus.LÖSCHEN.de
https://www.ivaa.info

Cimpeanu, Gabriela
Internationale Koordination für Alterskultur und Altenpflege
https://www.nikodemuswerk.de

Debus, Marion
Internationale Koordination Fachärztinnen und -ärzte
marion.debus@klinik-arlesheim.LÖSCHEN.ch

Feldmann, Jan
Internationale Koordination Ärzteausbildung
janfeldmann@yahoo.LÖSCHEN.de
info@akademie-havelhoehe.LÖSCHEN.de
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/aerztearbeit-internationale-koordination-aerzteausbildung

Gaiss, Simone
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Kunsttherapie (ICAAT) / Forschung
simone.gaiss@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org

Göschel, Jan
Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development
j.goeschel@inclusivesocial.LÖSCHEN.org
https://inclusivesocial.org
 
Groot, Wieneke
Internationale Koordination Patientenorganisationen und Europäische Patientenföderation für Anthroposophische Medizin (EFPAM)
wieneke.groot@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/patientenverbaende

Gunkel, Johanna
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Kunsttherapie (ICAAT) / Konferenzen
johanna.gunkel@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org

Heine, Rolf
Internationales Forum Anthroposophische Pflege (IFAN)
rolf.heine@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
https://anthronursing.care

Hermansen, Ingrid
Internationale Koordination Heileurythmie / Co-Koordination
ingrid.hermansen@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://eurythmytherapy-medsektion.net

Horn, Hartmut
Internationale Koordination Psychotherapie
hartmut.horn@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/therapien/anthro-psychotherapie

Langhammer, Stefan
International Postgraduate Medical Training (IPMT)
stefan.langhammer@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
https://ipmt.medsektion-goetheanum.org

Matthes, Harald
Verband Anthroposophischer Kliniken
hmatthes@havelhoehe.LÖSCHEN.de
https://www.anthro-kliniken.de

Menestrina, Sabrina
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Veterinärmedizin
sabrina.menestrina@biodinamica.LÖSCHEN.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/veterinaermedizin

Mennet-von Eiff, Mónica
International Association of Anthroposophic Pharmacists (IAAP)
mmennet@weleda.LÖSCHEN.ch
https://iaap-pharma.org

Mirkin, Matthew
Internationales Jungmedizinerforum
matthew.mirkin@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
http://www.jungmedizinerforum.org

Peschke, Jasmin
Internationale Koordination Ernährung
nutrition@goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch
https://www.sektion-landwirtschaft.org/arbeitsfelder/fachbereich-ernaehrung

Piffaretti, Laura
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Kunsttherapie (ICAAT)
laura.piffaretti@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://www.icaat-medsektion.net

Pressel, Elma
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Körpertherapie (IAABT) / Koordination
elma.pressel@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://www.iaabt-medsektion.net

Riijärvi, Merja
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Hebammen
merja.riijaervi@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/hebammen

Schadow, Alexander
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Naturheilkunde (ISAN)
alexander.schadow@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://www.agahp.org/internationale-berufsgruppe

Schmidt-Troschke, Stefan
Internationale Koordination Patientenorganisationen und Europäische Patientenföderation für Anthroposophische Medizin (EFPAM)
schmidt-troschke@gesundheit-aktiv.LÖSCHEN.de
https://medsektion-goetheanum.org/medizinische-sektion/fachbereiche-und-koordination/patientenverbaende

Speckenmeyer, Silke
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Kunsttherapie (ICAAT) / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
silke.speckenmeyer@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org

Totzke, Ariane
Internationale Koordination Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
ariane.totzke@medsektion-goetheanum.LÖSCHEN.ch

Vanmechelen, Bart
Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development
b.vanmechelen@inclusivesocial.LÖSCHEN.org
https://inclusivesocial.org

Wais, Barbara
Marke AnthroMed®
barbara.wais@anthromed.LÖSCHEN.net
http://www.anthromed.de/de/start

Wittchow, Sophia
Internationales Jungmedizinerforum
sophia.wittchow@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
http://www.jungmedizinerforum.org

Wolf, Ursula
Internationale Koordination Forschung / Research Council
ursula.wolf@ikim.unibe.LÖSCHEN.ch

Zausch, Sonja
Anthroposophic Council for Inclusive Social Development
s.zausch@inclusivesocial.LÖSCHEN.org
https://inclusivesocial.org

Rehberg, Gudrun
Internationale Koordination Anthroposophische Körpertherapie (IAABT) / Co-Koordination
gudrun.rehberg@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://www.iaabt-medsektion.net

Gerlach, Katharina
Internationale Koordination Heileurythmie / Co-Koordination
katharina.gerlach@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://eurythmytherapy-medsektion.net

Greco, Annette
International Association of Anthroposophic Pharmacists (IAAP) / Co-Koordination
annette.greco@medsektion-ikam.LÖSCHEN.org
https://iaap-pharma.org

IKAM college in the Goetheanum
IKAM college in the Goetheanum